Admissions at Postgraduate level in Aerospace field are available at following institutes in India

  1. Indian Institute of Science (IISc), Bangalore
  2. Indian Institute of Technology Bombay (IITB), Mumbai
  3. Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur (IITK), Kanpur
  4. Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur (IITKgp), Kharagpur
  5. Indian Institute of Technology Madras (IITM), Chennai
  6. Defence Institute of Advanced Technology (DIAT), Pune
  7. Madras Institute of Technology (MIT), Chennai

The student intake in Aerospace Dept. by these institutes vary every year; there are 44-48 seats in each institute but on an average 15-20 students are selected on the basis of GATE Aerospace Exam. Rest may go to Sponsored candidates or candidates qualified in other GATE papers. IISc offers only 15-20 seats in total for M.Tech.

You can get the details in our Admissions section.

Comments are closed

Phone: (+91) 9464 250 260
Checkout Facebook Page

Copyright © 2021
Gateing Edu Services.